Faculty and Staff

 

Ms. Sue Barth – School Principal                                                Email: sbarth@stgabrielconnersville.org

School Secretary – Diane Gough –Email: gggough2@gmail.com

Preschool: Angeline Powell – Email: angelinepowell.stgabriel@gmail.com

Kindergarten: Sandy Herald – Email: sandyherald.stgabriel.gmail.com

1st Grade: Mindy Crank – Email: mindycrank.stgabriel@gmail.com

2nd Grade: Karen Graves – Email: karengraves.stgabriel@gmail.com

3rd Grade: Susie Tipton – Email: susietipton.stgabriel@gmail.com

4th Grade: Mary Harcourt – Email: maryharcourt.stgabriel@gmail.com

5th Grade: Lisa Hauger – Email: lisahauger.stgabriel@gmail.com

6th Grade: Angela Fuller – Email: angelafuller.stgabriel@gmail.com

Music & Choir – Sue Conway – Email: sueconway22@gmail.com

Art – Michelle Struewing – Email: mastruewing@aol.com

Physical Education – Joann Borders – Email: cgyctr@gmail.com

Title 1 Tutor / Teachers Aid – Lisa Steele – Email: lisasteele1983@gmail.com

Assistant – Jennifer Davidson – Email: jendavidson01@yahoo.com

Assistant – Dawn Hughes – Email: dwhughes84@icloud.com

Assistant – Nicole Martin – Email: pnmartin6@frontier.com

Assistant – Mary Beth Paris – Email: mb_blondie_07@hotmail.com

Pastor – Fr. Dustin Boehm – Email: dboehm@stgabrielconnersville.org

Business Manager – Pamela Rader – Email: prader@stgabrielconnersville.org

Coordinator of Religious Education – Denise Dubois – Email: denise@stgabrielconnersville.org

Parish Secretary – Regina Brown – Email: rmbrown@stgabrielconnersville.org

Maintenance – David Steinard – Email: dsteinard@stgabrielconnersville.org