Faculty and Staff

 

Ms. Sue Barth – School Principal                                                Email: sbarth@stgabrielconnersville.org

School Secretary – Diane Gough –Email: dsgough@yahoo.com

Preschool: Angeline Powell – Email: angelinepowell.stgabriel@gmail.com

Kindergarten: Sandy Herald – Email: sandyherald.stgabriel.gmail.com

1st Grade: Mindy Crank – Email: mindycrank.stgabriel@gmail.com

2nd Grade: Karen Graves – Email: karengraves.stgabriel@gmail.com

3rd Grade: Susie Tipton – Email: susietipton.stgabriel@gmail.com

4th Grade: Mary Harcourt – Email: maryharcourt_stgabriel@yahoo.com

5th Grade: Lisa Hauger – Email: lisahauger.stgabriel@gmail.com

6th Grade: Angela Fuller – Email: angelafuller.stgabriel@gmail.com

Music & Choir – Sue Conway – Email: sueconway22@gmail.com

Art – Karie Lewis – Email: karieannlewis@yahoo.com

Physical Education – Joann Borders – Email: cgyctr@gmail.com

Title 1 Tutor / Teachers Aid – Lisa Steele – Email: lisasteele_stgabriel@yahoo.com

Hearing & Speech – Shannon Kolbe

Preschool Assistant – Norma Jackson

1st Grade Assistant – Jennifer Davidson – Email: jendavidson01@yahoo.com

1st Grade Assistant – Jane Stine

2nd Grade Assistant – Mary Beth Paris

3rd Grade Assistant – Nicole Martin – Email: pnmartin6@frontier.com