Faculty and Staff

 

Ms. Sue Barth – School Principal                                                Email: sbarth@stgabrielconnersville.org

School Secretary – Diane Gough –Email: gggough2@gmail.com

Preschool: Angeline Powell – Email: angelinepowell.stgabriel@gmail.com

Kindergarten: Karen Graves – Email: karengraves.stgabriel@gmail.com

1st Grade: Mindy Crank – Email: mindycrank.stgabriel@gmail.com

2nd Grade: Susie Tipton – Email: susietipton.stgabriel@gmail.com

3rd Grade: Angela Fuller – Email: angelafuller.stgabriel@gmail.com

4th Grade: Mary Harcourt – Email: maryharcourt.stgabriel@gmail.com

5th Grade: Lisa Hauger – Email: lisahauger.stgabriel@gmail.com

6th Grade: Michelle Struewing – Email: mastruewing@aol.com

Music & Choir – Laura Krell – Email: laurakrell20@gmail.com

Art – Ann Delaney – Email: enoladelaney4@gmail.com

Physical Education – Joann Borders – Email: cgyctr@gmail.com

Title 1 Tutor / Teachers Aid – Jamey Rose – Email: Jamey286@gmail.com

Speech Pathologist – Joanne Hackelman – Email: jhackle@fayette.k12.in.us

Head Cook – Maggie Pitstick – pitstick1@gmail.com

Kitchen Assistant – Janet Sundt

Assistant – Jennifer Davidson – Email: jendavidson01@yahoo.com

Assistant – Jane Stine – Email: jane.stine@comcast.net

Assistant – Nicole Martin – Email: pnmartin876@gmail.com

Assistant – Mary Beth McMurry- Email: mb_blondie_07@hotmail.com

Preschool Assistant – Claudette Bentley – Email: claudettebentley@yahoo.com

Preschool Assistant – Bethanne Barrows – Email: bethannebarrows9@gmail.com

Preschool Assistant – Norma Jackson

Preschool Assistant – Laiken Pflum

Pastor – Fr. Dustin Boehm – Email: dboehm@stgabrielconnersville.org

Business Manager – Pamela Rader – Email: prader@stgabrielconnersville.org

Youth Ministry – Denise Dubois – Email: denise@stgabrielconnersville.org

Religious Education – Jeanette Bischoff – Email: jbischoff@stgabrielconnersville.org

Parish Secretary – Regina Brown – Email: rmbrown@stgabrielconnersville.org

Maintenance – David Steinard – Email: dsteinard@stgabrielconnersville.org

Custodian – Estes Oliver

Advertisements