Faculty and Staff

 

Ms. Sue Barth – School Principal                                                Email: sbarth@stgabrielconnersville.org

School Secretary – Diane Gough –Email: gggough2@gmail.com

Preschool: Angeline Powell – Email: apowell@stgabriel.k12.in.us

Kindergarten: Karen Graves – Email: kgraves@stgabriel.k12.in.us

1st Grade: Mindy Crank – Email: mcrank@stgabriel.k12.in.us

2nd Grade: Susie Tipton – Email: stipton@stgabriel.k12.in.us

3rd Grade: Michelle Struewing – Email: mstruewing@stgabriel.k12.in.us

4th Grade: Mary Harcourt – Email: mharcourt@stgabriel.k12.in.us

5th Grade: Lisa Hauger – Email: lhauger@stgabriel.k12.in.us

6th Grade: Angela Fuller – Email: afuller@stgabriel.k12.in.us

Music & Choir – Laura Krell – Email: laurakrell20@gmail.com

Art – Ann Delaney – Email: enoladelaney4@gmail.com

Physical Education – Joann Borders – Email: cgyctr@gmail.com

Title 1 Tutor / Teachers Aid – Jamey Rose – Email: Jamey286@gmail.com

Speech Pathologist – Joanne Hackelman – Email: jhackle@fayette.k12.in.us

Head Cook – Maggie Pitstick – pitstick1@gmail.com

Kitchen Assistant – Janet Sundt

Assistant – Jennifer Davidson – Email: jendavidson01@yahoo.com

Assistant – Jane Stine – Email: jane.stine@comcast.net

Assistant – Nicole Martin – Email: pnmartin876@gmail.com

Assistant – Mary Beth McMurry- Email: mb_blondie_07@hotmail.com

Preschool Assistant – Claudette Bentley – Email: claudettebentley@yahoo.com

Preschool Assistant – Bethanne Barrows – Email: bethannebarrows9@gmail.com

Preschool Assistant – Norma Jackson

Preschool Assistant – Laiken Pflum

Pastor – Fr. Dustin Boehm – Email: dboehm@stgabrielconnersville.org

Business Manager – Pamela Rader – Email: prader@stgabrielconnersville.org

Youth Ministry – Kate Vu – Email: kvu@stgabrielconnersville.org

Religious Education – Jeanette Bischoff – Email: jbischoff@stgabrielconnersville.org

Administrative Assistant and Communications Director – Melissa Fronckowiak – Email: mfronckowiak@stgabrielconnersville.org

Maintenance – David Steinard – Email: dsteinard@stgabrielconnersville.org

Custodian – Estes Oliver