Faculty and Staff

Michelle School Pic 2019 001

Mrs. Michelle Struewing – School Principal                                                Email:mastruewing@stgabriel.k12.in.us

School Secretary – Diane Gough –Email: secretary@stgabriel.k12.in.us

Preschool: Angeline Powell – Email: apowell@stgabriel.k12.in.us

Kindergarten: Karen Graves – Email: kgraves@stgabriel.k12.in.us

1st Grade: Mindy Crank – Email: mcrank@stgabriel.k12.in.us

2nd Grade: Susie Tipton – Email: stipton@stgabriel.k12.in.us

3rd Grade: Mary Beth McMurry – Email: mbmcmurry@stgabriel.k12.in.us

4th Grade: Mary Harcourt – Email: mharcourt@stgabriel.k12.in.us

5th Grade: Lisa Hauger – Email: lhauger@stgabriel.k12.in.us

6th Grade: Kate Vu – Email: kvu@stgabriel.k12.in.us

Music – Jeanette Bischoff – Email: jbischoff.stgabriel@gmail.com

Art – Larissa Carson

Physical Education – Joann Borders – Email: cgyctr@gmail.com

Title 1 Tutor / Teachers Aid – Shannon Smith – Email: ssmith_indy@gmail.com

Speech Pathologist – Bekah Thompson – Email: bthompson@fayette.k12.in.us

L.D. – Barb Wilson – Email: bwilson@fayette.k12.in.us

O.T. – Amanda Iliffs –

P.T. – Jenny Tinkle – Email: jenny.tinkle@eciss.org

Head Cook – Maggie Pitstick – pitstick1@gmail.com

Kitchen Assistant – Janet Sundt

Assistant – Nicole Martin – Email: pnmartin876@gmail.com

Assistant – Cate Hart – Email: pfeifferjc@hotmail.com

Assistant – Wendy Sargent – Email: wendyraes@yahoo.com

Assistant – Midge Rose

Assistant – Amanda Becker

Assistant – Jeanette Bischoff – Email: jbischoff.stgabriel@gmail.com

Pastor – Fr. Dustin Boehm – Email: dboehm@stgabrielconnersville.org

Maintenance – Greg Frank – Email: gader1639@yahoo.com

Custodian – Cheryl Hreno – Email: cherylhreno@gmail.com